Meet the APA Council

Contact the National Council

National President

     Bobbi Hoffman

     Presbytery of the Plains and Peaks

     7257 W. 4th Street #4

     Greeley, CO  80634


National President-Elect

     Becki Fulton

     Community Presbyterian Church

     425 Hemlock Street

     Vacaville, CA  95688



National Secretary

     Theresa Wright

     Presbytery of Tres Rios

     1201 W. Wall

     Midland, TX  79701


National Treasurer

     Susan Carpenter

     Presbytery of Tropical Florida

     1919 SE 5th Street

     Deerfield Beach, FL  33441



National Accreditation and Standards Chairperson

     Melissa Willis

     Presbytery of Florida

     PO Box 7

     Chipley, FL  32428


National Membership Chairperson

     Nancy Fine

     First Presbyterian Church

     33 Gleason Street

     Delray Beach, FL  33483


National Conference Liaison

     Carrie Walker

     The Presbytery of New Covenant

     1110 Lovett Blvd

     Houston, TX  77006


Atlantic Region President

     Donna Scully

     New Castle Presbytery

     1102 W. Church Road

     Newark, DE  19711


Heartland Region President

     Dana Bourne

     1552 CR26    

     Findlay, OH  45840


Pacific Region President

     Laura McCallum

     Geneva Presbyterian Church

     24301 Ed Toro Road

     Laguna Woods, CA  92637


Southeast Region President

     Valerie Marlow

     Faith Presbyterian Church

     2200 N. Meridan Road

     Tallahassee, FL  32303


Southwest Region President

     Karla Collins

     Brenham Presbyterian Church

     1005 Green Street

     Brenham, TX  77833